My visit to the Brighton Marina [Photography Update, 22 August 2020]

Last year, when I visited Brighton, I briefly saw the Marina but I didn’t quite have the time to explore it properly. This year, I made it a priority to take a look when the weather was nice, and I’m sure glad that I did! The Marina is absolutely gorgeous, with plenty of restaurants, shops, and comfortable places to hang out with friends and family. Here’s some photos I took with my phone while I was there. Enjoy!


Patrick Toworfe is a video content creator, gamer, and hobby photographer.
Follow this blog to see my photo updates, read advice articles and general thoughts about life.

Published by Patrick T

Dedicated gamer, YouTuber, member of the Fighting Game Community and a hobby photographer. Follow me @JusticeSoulTuna

4 thoughts on “My visit to the Brighton Marina [Photography Update, 22 August 2020]

Leave a comment