A walk around Beckenham Place Park [Photography Update, 5 August 2020]

I recently heard about Beckenham Place Park, yet another park within walking distance of my local area, so I decided to visit it today. What a sight to see! To call it a ‘park’ is an understatement; it felt like I had just walked into the countryside, despite being right next to central London. This park is massive, with incredible wide open grassy plains, countless trees, garden areas and spaces for kids to play. If you live nearby, this is a great spot for people of all ages. Take a look at my photo journey below.

[Photos captured with Canon EOS 2000D]


Patrick Toworfe is a video content creator, gamer, and hobby photographer.

Follow this blog to see my photo updates, read advice articles and general thoughts about life.

Published by Patrick T

Dedicated gamer, YouTuber, member of the Fighting Game Community and a hobby photographer. Follow me @JusticeSoulTuna

Leave a comment