Finding Balance [Photography Update]

Hey everyone! As promised, here is my regular photography update.

So lately, I’m beginning to find better balance in what I do, daily. I had thought that getting a job would ruin all my chances of doing anything else with my life, but I’ve found that it actually gave me more opportunities than before. Money doesn’t buy happiness, but it does solve a lot of the simple things, y’know? My photography is just that too. Getting this new phone and using its camera, as well as going out more has allowed me to get back on top of my picture taking. The weather being nice helps too. Enjoy the pictures!


Patrick Toworfe is a freelance writer and video content producer. He spends most of his time gaming and watching/editing video content.
Follow this blog to read his advice articles and general thoughts about life.

Leave a Reply

